Countries That Don’t Allow Dual Citizenship

Citizenship has become a controversial subject in today’s current political climate. It’s true that being born in a specific country allows you to be that country. 

Some countries also allow dual citizenship, but there are 10 that don’t. Those that don’t are Japan, Singapore, Netherlands, Nepal, and Myanmar. China, Indonesia, Laos, Malawi, and Kuwait also don’t allow dual citizenship.